Administration

Emma Pearson - Administration / Sales

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9527 1366
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9527 2055
email: emma.pearson@flosol.com.au

Sales & Marketing

Carl Pettersson - Managing Director

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9527 1366
Mobile: +61 (0) 429 923 090
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9527 2055
email: carl.pettersson@flosol.com.au

Paul Imrie - Technical Sales Manager

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9527 1366
Mobile: +61 (0) 499 775 889
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9527 2055
email: paul.imrie@flosol.com.au

John Timperley - Product & Key Account Manager

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9527 1366
Mobile: +61 (0) 428 307 755
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9527 2055
email: john.timperley@flosol.com.au

Jennifer Cargill - Sales Support

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9527 1366
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9527 2055
email: jennifer.cargill@flosol.com.au

Kellie Venn - Internal Sales / Documentation

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9527 1366
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9527 2055
email: kellie.venn@flosol.com.au

Stephen Williams - Technical Sales

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9527 1366
Mobile: +61 (0) 417 349 612
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9527 2055

Accounts

Michelle Rogan-Gardiner - Accounts

Tel: +61 (0) 8 9527 1366
Mobile: +61 (0) 412 907 259
Fax: +61 (0) 8 9527 2055
email: mrg@flosol.com.au